Oscar Hedman

Oscar Hedman

Ordförande
oscar.hedman@efs-kyrkan.info
0431-280 30

Rebecca Nordén

Rebecca Nordén

Vice ordförande (tillförordnad)
rebecca.norden@efs-kyrkan.info
073 5674624

David Andreasson

David Andreasson

david.andreasson@efs-kyrkan.info
070 812 0915

Lennart Albertsson

Lennart Albertsson

lennart.albertsson@efs-kyrkan.info
070-597 9883

Tobias Nordén

Tobias Nordén

Kontaktperson till SALT
tobias.norden@efs-kyrkan.info
070 5143160

Margaretha Sturesson

Margaretha Sturesson

Kontaktperson till EL-U
margaretha.sturesson@efs-kyrkan.info
070 1900824

Åsa Svedberg

Åsa Svedberg

Kontaktperson till Distriktet
asa.svedberg@efs-kyrkan.info
070 636 88 95

Aud Bengtsson

Aud Bengtsson

aud.bengtsson@efs-kyrkan.info
070 9181764

Christoffer Lundahl

Christoffer Lundahl

christoffer.lundahl@efs-kyrkan.info
076 127 86 35